Login
sports-contacts

 

 

 

 Sports and Recreation Organizations
Sports     Registration   Months Contact # Email KIDSPORT Prices
Aquatics Swimming

Future Olympians

Amanda Nadeau

April Rimmer

Dec./Mar/June/Sep

Sept & Jan

705-360-2600 ext 5860

705-264-0468

amanda.nadeau@timmins.ca

 

jeffaprilnoah@hotmail.com

$85.00- $125.00$180.-

$272. per term

$405 to $589 year

 Baseball  Timmins  Little League Baseball  Dan Ouellet March  705-267-8403 dg@larondetimmins.ca Tee ball 4,5,6 $75.00 –

7-8 $100.00

9-13 $140.00

 Basket Ball  O’Gorman Pride  Ted   Weltz May   & June  705-365-8283 ted.weltz@ncdsb.on.ca $150.00 – $250.00
 TH&VS  Peter Graham  June  705-360-3982 peter.graham@dsb1.ca 6-12 yrs$150-

12-17 $225.00

 Bowling  Midtown Bowl YBC  Natalie Berry  Anytime  705-267-3500 midtownbowl@persona.ca $16.00/wk plus $35. reg
 Boxing  Timmins   Boxing Club  Jeanette   Johnstone  Anytime  705-268-8069 fishing@protackle.ca $179.99/3mths 1x week
 Curling  Linda   Larrett  October 25th 705-360-1770 maccurl@curlthemac.ca $135.00
 Dance Classical Dance   Arts Cathy McKeown August 705-268-7967 classicaldancearts@gmail.com $208.00/per term
 Dansons La Ronde  Lucie Miron-Leroux  August 705-267-8401 268-6758 lmdanse@eastlink.ca $209.05.00/per term
 Melissa   Kelly Dance Academy Mardi Bellmare Melissa Kelly Lavoie August 705-268-1116 office@themkda.com; melissa@themkda.com  $188/$235.per term
Northen Diamonds Academy of Dance Briana McCarriston Jan/Sept 705-235-2332 briana@ndadstudios.com  $350/yr Kidsport
Pat Picard School of Dance Natalie Picard August 705-268-5400  dance.ppsd@gmail.com $350.00/yr
 Gymnastics  Stella Nova Gymnastics Jennifer MacDonald Dec./Mar/Sep 705-360-8725 stellanovagc@hotmail.com

$115.00 – $225.00

parent pays $26. for insurance  & membership

 Hockey Ball Hockey Brenda Torresan Apr/June/Sep 705-360-5081 brenda@gameonballhockey.com $125.00
 Daystar Hockey Clinic  Roxy Miller  Oct 8,2016  705-262-4124 roxymiller83@live.com  $100.00
 Porcupine   Minor  Anne Spehar  Sep  705-235-5848 anne_mks@eastlink.ca  $240.00 + ice cost
 Schumacher Day  Brian Getty  Sep 705-264-6601 bgetty@eastlink.ca $450
 Timmins Minor  Karen McShane-Roach  Sep  705-268-3200 admin@timminsminorhockey.com  Initiation Ages 4-6 $235.    Tier 1 Rep League $355.  Tier 2 House league $305.
 TDGHA – Girls Peewee Team  Rene Fleury  April  705-268-5984  fleuryman@hotmail.com $1200 + $400 Fundraising
 Martial Arts  Northern Dragon  Pierre Roy  Sep/Jan 2 x week  705-268-1170 pierre@competc.ca  $350 per term
 Timmins Tactical Hapkido Judo Academy  Steven Lapointe/ Mike Viel  Sep 6th and Jan 9th  705-363-6516 lapointejudo@gmail.com  $250.00/per term
 Timmins Wado Kai  Willie Lebrun/

Hugene Mailloux

 Anytime  7205-268-3702 Timminswadokai@gmail.com $40.00/mth250.00 yr
 Ranger’s Martial Arts  Lola Turner  Sep 9th 6:30 – 7:30 Every Wed & Fri  705-267-2500 rangersmartialarts@gmail.com  $350.00/yr$50.00/mth
Synergy Wado Kai Karate Gaetan Allard Anytime Tues 6-7 pm 6-7 and 6-8 ages 12+ Wed: 6-8 8-12, Thurs: 6-8 pm 12+ 705-262-6444 info@synergywk.ca 

6-7 $25.00/month

8-12$45.00/month

12+ $55.00/ month

Total Martial Arts Maggie Poulin Anytime 705-267-7374 tmac@vianet.ca   1x wk $660. parent pays 162. plus fee; 2x wk $960. parent pays 322 + fee
P.O.P Wado Kai Karate Melanie Camarand Anytime 705-265-1710 mcamrand@ntl.sympatico.ca  6-12 $40.00/mth13-18 $50.00/mth
 
 Ringette  Timmins Ringette  Anne Viel Sep  705-267-8027 yaviel@vianet.ca $375.00
Skating TPFSC  Natalie Morissette Sep 705-266-8363 skatemom.nat@hotmail.com

Can Skate 1 day $270.

2 days 435. 

Tisdale Cathy Anne O’Leary Oct  705-264-0933 tisdaleskatingclub@hotmail.ca

coleary@ntl.sympatico.ca

Pre Can Skate. Can Skate $300.00
 Skiing Cross Country Christine Doiron Nov 19th 20th Term Dec to March 705-360-1444 christine@nconn.com  $100.00
Timmins Biathlon Club Angele Caporicci Registration Sept 18th 1-4 pm

Dec to Mar Sat 11:30/ 1

705-264-0056 angelec@ona.org $200.00+membership
Kamiskotia Snow Resort Tracey Hautenan Dec 1, 2016 705-268-9057 admin@kamiskotia.com $325.00 KIDSPORT
 Soccer  TPMSA Sophie Chartrand Outdoor Feb. / Indoor Sep 705-268-6160 office@timminssoccer.com  $165.00
 Timmins Wrestling www.timminswrestling.com Neil Bangs Oct 5th, Jan 12th, Apr 4th 705-262-6727 neil@timminswrestling.com $355.00
 






SPORTS DAY August 30th, 2016 5PM - 9PM Sports plex areana